Contact us

Do you have a question about our products or our company?
Do not hesitate to contact us, our team will answer you as soon as possible.

 

Name and surnameContactE-mailTerrain
Sebastijan Ljevar+385 99 547 9908sebastijan.ljevar@hr.timacagro.com Bjelovar-Bilogora County – South
Predrag Radojčić+385 99 496 7565predrag.radojcic@hr.timacagro.comBjelovar-Bilogora County – North
Marijan Brkić+385 99 206 6069marijan.brkic@hr.timacagro.com Brod-Posavina County
Matea Jurković +385 99 433 9003matea.jurkovic@hr.timacagro.comDubrovnik-Neretva County and Split-Dalmatia County
Dražen Macan+385 99 547 9901drazen.macan@hr.timacagro.comIstria
Zoran Husić+385 99 547 9899zoran.husic@hr.timacagro.com Koprivnica-Križevci County – East
Lucija Katanec+385 99 529 8671lucija.katanec@hr.timacagro.comKoprivnica-Križevci County – West
Marija Horvat Cesarec+385 99 529 8673marija.horvatcesarec@hr.timacagro.comKrapina-Zagorje County and Varaždin County – East
Ivica Bezić+385 99 547 9907ivica.bezic@hr.timacagro.comMeđimurje County and Varaždin County – West
Josip Tabain+385 99 547 9906josip.tabain@hr.timacagro.comOsijek-Baranja County – Baranja
Marko Zrakić+385 99 496 7498marko.zrakic@hr.timacagro.com Osijek-Baranja County – Đakovo
Alen Zebić+385 99 489 3607alen.zebic@hr.timacagro.comOsijek-Baranja County – Našice
Mirko Roguljić+385 99 208 0122mirko.roguljic@hr.timacagro.comOsijek-Baranja County – Valpovo
Alen Novak+385 99 529 8670alen.novak@hr.timacagro.comPožega-Slavonia County
Kristina Novak+385 99 589 7346kristina.novak@hr.timacagro.comSisak-Moslavina County
Tomislav Vidaković+385 99 529 8669tomislav.vidakovic@hr.timacagro.comVirovitica-Podravina County – East
Zoran Barač+385 99 547 9903zoran.barac@hr.timacagro.comVirovitica-Podravina County – West
Ivan Blažević+385 99 547 9905ivan.blazevic@hr.timacagro.comVukovar-Srijem County – Nijemci, Otok, Bošnjaci
Zorana Bijelić Marić+385 99 547 9904zorana.bijelicmaric@hr.timacagro.comVukovar-Srijem County – Vinkovci
Marijan Deak+385 99 613 9804marijan.deak@hr.timacagro.comVukovar-Srijem County – Vukovar
Hrvoje Butić+385 99 582 9488hrvoje.butic@hr.timacagro.com Zadar County and Šibenik-Knin County
Lea Mihaljevski Boltek+385 99 208 0120lea.mihaljevskiboltek@hr.timacagro.comZagreb and Zagreb County
Dragan Savić+387 65 803 144dragan.savic@rs.timacagro.comBosnia and Herzegovina – Republika Srpska and Brcko District